Search
X
/
Dyeing and Finishing
染整
染整

Dyeing and Finishing

Category : Chemical Fiber
The processed products include various types of high-grade fabrics with complete specifications such as warp-knit fabric, weft-knit fabric, casement fabric, industrial fabric, spandex lace, apparel fabric, car fabric, PVC mesh fabric, and foam mesh fabric. Used for many purposes, the products are sold to domestic and foreign markets.
Business Group:
Chemical Fiber
Company:
Product Type:
Dyeing and Finishing

Contact Us

Chemical Fiber

Yang MENG
whatsapp/wechat:+86 - 182 0602 2170
email:mengyang@highsunchina.com

lesli GUO
whatsapp/wechat:+86 - 177 5075 6918
email:guomengyun@highsunchina.com

Stanley CAI
whatsapp/wechat:+86 - 183 5024 8779
email:caiqiwei@highsunchina.com

 

Range of Production

HSCC specializes in the dyeing and finishing of various high-grade fabrics such as high-elastic spandex, fine denier nylon, polyester, pure cotton fabrics, terylene, blended fabrics, superfine fiber (sea-island filament) and other new-type fiber fabrics according to the general international standards; and in the functional finishing (easy-care finishing, sanding, pre-shrinking, UV protection, water- and oil-proofing, antistatic treatment, stiffening and antibiotic finishing) of different products to a certain extent and within a certain scope. The production technology, which boasts certain flexibility and adaptability, is advanced, mature and reliable.

 

Main Production Process

Gray cloth enters the warehouse → sample making in the sample room → dyeing in the dyeing workshop → stabilized finishing in the shaping workshop → quality testing in the Quality Control Department → packaging and delivery.

 

Hengshen Polyamide Dyeing and Finishing

High-Cooltex, High-Hotex, High-Sportex, Anti-mosquito Yarn and Anti-bacteria Yarn are born with microfiber structures or special cross-sections.It must be noted during dyeing & finishing process:

  • 1、SCOURING
    Scouring process can improve the capillary effect and release the tension of the fabrics by removing the surface oil added in spinning and weaving.The condition here is suggested to be acidic(pH value around 4.5- 6) and below 80℃. High temperature and alkali treatment for long time, which may damage the fiber surface, cause fabric ash injuries and decrease moisture absorption effect.
    Generally, low foaming, high permeability reefing agent and ionic cleaning agent is recommended.
  • DYEING
    Using acid dyestuff or metal complex dyestuff as normal polyamide. It may need to adjust the initial pH value, select right type of leveling agent and heating speed to control the dyeing progress, particularly when dyeing vivid colors.
    Notes: (1) Use leveling agent instead of Caustic soda and sodium hydrosulfite when stripping colors. (2) As the surface area of these yarns is large, capillary effect is strong, dyeing exhaustible ability is strong (fast to absorb dye), so when dyeing, temperature cannot be heated fast to avoid uneven dyeing.
  • PRESETTING
    Presetting can make the width of the fabric fixed, lower the shrinkage of the fabric,be easy for dyeing.The fabric cannot be over-setting, Over-setting will reduce the function of the fiber. Recommendation: presetting at 175℃ (8 chambers) for 100% nylon, presetting at 185℃(8 chambers) and 50 seconds for fabric with spandex.
  • SOFT FINISHING
    Finishing hydrophilic softener is preferred during finishing process.
  • WATER
    Soft water is preferred in dyeing and finishing process.
Previous
Next
HSCC

ABOUT US

PRODUCTS

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

CAREERS

LINKS

HSCC

Copyright © Highsun Holding Group All rights reserved.

   

           闽ICP备14009347号-3

HSCC    HSCC

搜索
X
恒申
/
染整
搜索
染整
染整

染整

所属分类 : 力宏染整
加工的产品包括经编布、纬编布、窗帘布、产业用布、氨纶花边、服装面料、汽车面料、PVC网眼布,发泡网眼布等高档面料,品种多样,规格齐全,产品用途广泛,远销国内外市场。
业务领域:
化纤
公司:
力宏染整
类型:
染整

联系我们

力宏染整:0591-28612005

生产范围

按照国际通用标准生产各种高弹氨纶、细旦锦纶、涤纶等高档织物的染整;如纯棉织物、涤纶及其混纺交织织物粘胶及其混纺织物、超细纤维(海岛丝)织物,以及其他新型纤维织物,并能够在一定程度上和范围内适应不同产品的功能性整理(免熨、磨毛、预缩、防紫外线、防水防油易去污、抗静电、硬挺、卫生抗菌整理)要求,生产工艺技术有一定的灵活性和适应性强,先进、成熟可靠。

 

主要生产工艺流程

胚布进仓库→小样室打样→染色车间染色→定型车间定型整理→品管部检验合格→打包出仓。

 

恒申锦纶染整

恒申特色锦纶产品一般是超细纤维或异形截面的产品,为了保证纱线的特殊功能,在后续染整加工过程中需注意:

  • 除油
    除油的目的是去除锦纶丝上的化纤油剂,提高纤维的毛细管效应、同时通过预缩释放、均衡纱线在织造时形成的张力不匀的现象,使染色均匀。除油建议在酸性条件(PH在4.5-6左右)不高于80℃处理,如果在高温、强碱下长时间处理,可能会造成纱线的损伤,形成灰伤病疵和冷感丝表面结构的损伤,造成沟槽模糊影响吸湿效果。一般应采用低泡、高渗透性精炼剂以及离子型净洗剂。
  • 染色
    和锦纶纱线染色一样用酸性或中性染料染色,对于敏感色或上染速度比较快的颜色,要通过PH值、匀染剂类型和升温速度来控制染色上染速度。详细内容可与恒申售后服务联系。
    注意:(1)如果因染色问题需要剥色,不能用烧碱和保险粉,以免对纱线损伤和冷感丝表面沟槽的损伤,可用阴离子型的匀染剂去除部分颜色。(2)由于这些纱线的表面面积大,毛细管效应强,竭染能力强(极易吸附染料),因此染色时升温不能过快,以免造成色花。
  • 拉幅定型
    拉幅定型的目的是使织物门面整齐,绸面平挺,较低的水洗缩率,较高的服用性能。此外,为了确保织物手感,吸湿排汗效果,定型温度不宜过高,张力不宜过大,否则会使冷感丝的沟槽膨胀或扭曲,冷却后这些形变被固定,使毛细孔道堵塞,表面沟槽模糊,比表面积减少,影响织物透湿效果,从而影响舒爽感。不含氨纶时定型温度宜控制在175℃、(8节烘箱)50秒。含氨纶时定型温度宜控制在185℃、(8节烘箱)50秒。
  • 柔软整理
    柔软整理时绝不能用硅油之类的疏水性柔软剂,应使用低粘度,亲水性好的柔软剂,使织物保持优良的吸放湿性、抗静电性和柔软性,否则会影响织物的芯吸作用。降低产品的特殊功效。
  • 用水
    整个加工过程中请使用软水,以确保成品的光泽、手感和色牢度。
上一个
下一个
恒申控股集团有限公司  闽ICP备14009347号-3
恒申