Search
X
恒申
/
Targeted Poverty Alleviation

Targeted Poverty Alleviation

04
To win the fight against poverty to help finish building a moderately prosperous society in all respects, the Highsun Foundation gives full play to its superiority and takes an active part in the targeted poverty alleviation work by making donations for shaking off poverty steadily, developing the village collective economy and providing assistance for those in need.

In 2017, the Foundation donated 10 million yuan to the Fuzhou Foundation for Poverty Alleviation to assist Dingxi City, Gansu Province and develop its science, education, culture and health industries, build “five-communication” infrastructures and lift poor households out of poverty accurately.

In 2018, the Foundation donated 1 million yuan to the Fujian Provincial Charity Federation, with 900 thousand yuan appropriated to the Zhenghe County Charity Federation for the establishment of the “Zhenghe County Fund for Poverty Alleviation” and used as a discretionary government fund. The remaining 100 thousand yuan was distributed to the children with congenital heart disease after surgery; in 2019, the Foundation donated 5 million yuan to the Fujian Provincial Society for Promotion of Guangcai Program, founding the “Guangcai Society Highsun Foundation”, used to support the Guangcai Program, charity, disaster relief and education, etc.

In addition to cooperation with the relevant government departments, the Foundation provides financial aid for the non-governmental charity organizations which work on targeted poverty alleviation. The Foundation offers them funds to implement projects and organize training so as to improve their professional ability, and has built a platform where they can exchange ideas with one another on poverty alleviation. By 2019, the Foundation had invested a total of 24.8692 million yuan in poverty alleviation.

Having insisted on aiding impoverished towns for many years, the Foundation won the title of “advanced private enterprise” in the “Enterprise-to-Village” Targeted Poverty Alleviation Action in 2019.

ABOUT US

PRODUCTS

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

CAREERS

LINKS

HSCC

Copyright © Highsun Holding Group All rights reserved.

HSCC    HSCC

搜索
X
恒申
/
精准扶贫
关于我们

精准扶贫

04
为打赢脱贫攻坚战,助力国家全面建成小康社会,恒申基金会充分发挥自身优势,积极参与精准扶贫工作,捐赠公益善款,用于稳定扶贫、壮大村集体经济、帮扶社会困难群体。

  2017年,基金会向福州市扶贫发展基金会捐赠1000万元,用于扶持甘肃省定西市及下属地区的科教文卫事业和“五通”基础设施建设项目及精准贫困户的脱贫项目。

  2018年,向福建省慈善总会捐赠100万元,其中90万用于政和县慈善总会建立“政和县脱贫专项基金”并由县委县政府统一调剂使用,专项用于特困户的脱贫工作,10万用于先天性心脏病儿童术后困难补助;2019年,向福建省光彩事业促进会捐赠500万元,设立“光彩会恒申公益基金”,用于光彩扶贫、公益慈善、救灾、教育等补民生短板项目等。

  除了与政府相关部门合作,基金会还资助那些也在为助力国家精准扶贫而工作的民间公益组织,通过支持他们开展项目的经费、办培训提升他们的专业能力、搭建平台让这些公益组织相互学习交流扶贫工作经验。截止2019年,基金会已累计投入扶贫资金2486.92万元。

  因多年来坚持帮扶贫困乡镇的大爱行动,恒申在2019年荣获福建省“千企帮千村”精准扶贫行动“先进民营企业”称号。

  • 同心光彩助学
  • 暖冬行动
恒申控股集团有限公司  闽ICP备14009347号-3
恒申