Search
X
恒申
/
Support for Public Good Development

Support for Public Good Development

03
The Foundation started fulfilling more industry responsibilities in 2016 and formally joined China Foundation Forum in 2017. In the manner of joint funding, the Foundation supports many provincial and national public-spirited projects in terms of social workers training, organizational capacity building, etc. to promote the development of public good and carry forward the positivity of social good.
Project Output

Summary of Key Projects

SN

Projects

Content

1 China Foundation Forum In 2018, the Highsun Foundation joined the China Foundation Forum Organizing Committee, starting to positively support and promote the construction and development of the industry under the leadership of the Organizing Committee, and was elected Rotating Chairperson of the Forum in 2019.
2 Fujian Public Good Salon The project focuses on the public good culture and deeply promotes the spirit of Fujian. Training activities or workshops are regularly held in the form of salon under different themes each month to promote the exchange of ideas in the public good industry of Fujian so as to improve the social workers’ professional skills.
3 Fujian Public Good Communication Class The project is aimed at cultivating social workers and supporting public good development. The courses are taught offline in a centralized manner, supplemented by many types of activities such as practice, study tours, and visits, to help the social workers of Fujian improve their communication skills.
4 Program for Helping the Disabled The project is designed to train a professional medical social work team to continuously provide patients and their families with “non-medical diagnosis and non-clinical treatment” services so that medical services will be warmer; at the same time, it provides Fujian Province with systematic and replicable medical social work service experience and cultivate medical social workers.
5 Top Runner Program-Fujian Foundation Development Support Project The project aims to help the enterprise foundations of Fujian that have certain financial advantages and have not offered any financing aid yet or just offered financing in the past to enhance their wish, awareness and ability to offer financing aid to have their funds fully utilized so as to promote the positive interaction and development of Fujian’s public good ecology.
6 Bellwether Program-Fujian Adolescent Social Work Ability Improvement Practice Project Guided by the Guidebook for Children’s Ability Development, by means of “centralized training+ online supervision throughout activities+ offline supervision”, the project aims to improve adolescent social workers’ practical ability so that they can help left-behind, migrant and impoverished children group up more effectively.
7 Further Education Program-Social workers Learning Support Project The project aims to provide financial support for the social workers of Fujian Province when they go out for training activities, conferences, study tours and visits, etc. It also serves to build a shared learning platform to help social workers group up, drive the development of the industry, and promote social harmony.
8 Cedar Program-Community Governance Innovation Research Platform As a platform for cooperation and communication among Chinese community foundations, it is designed to improve the professional ability of the professional managers of community foundations.
9 Cedar Program-Basic Ability Training Camp for Full-time Social workers of Fujian Designed to provide comprehensive and systematic basic fundraising ability training for the full-time social workers as the leaders and core backbones of the public good organizations which have certain basic ability and need to achieve further development to promote the growth of local social workers.

By 2019, the Foundation had invested a total of 1.6972 million yuan.

ABOUT US

PRODUCTS

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

CAREERS

LINKS

HSCC

Copyright © Highsun Holding Group All rights reserved.

HSCC    HSCC

搜索
X
恒申
/
公益行业发展
关于我们

公益行业发展

03
自2016年起,基金会履行更多行业责任,并于2017年正式加入中国基金会发展论坛。通过联合资助的方式,在公益人才培养、组织能力建设等多个议题支持省内乃至全国多个公益项目,推动公益行业发展,弘扬社会公益正能量。
项目成果
重要支持项目汇总表
序号 项目 内容
1 中国基金会发展论坛 2018年,恒申慈善基金会加入中国基金会发展论坛组委会,通过参与基金会论坛相关工作的方式,积极支持、推动行业的建设和发展,并于2019年成年论坛轮值主席。
2 福建公益沙龙 项目聚焦公益文化,深耕福建精神,每月以沙龙的形式,定期举办各类不同主题的培训或工作坊,促进福建公益行业的交流,提升公益从业者的专业技能。
3 福建省公益传播班 项目以培养公益人才、支持公益传播发展为目标,课程采取线下集中授课为主的方式,穿插实践、游学、参访等多样形式的活动内容,助力福建公益人才传播能力的提升。
4 宽疾计划 旨在培养一支专业的医务社会工作队伍,持续地为病人及家属提供“非医学诊断和非临床治疗”服务,让医疗服务更有温度;同时为福建省提供系统性、可复制的医务社工服务经验,培育医务社工人才的项目
5 领跑者计划-福建基金会发展支持项目 支持福建省内具有一定资金优势、尚未参与过资助或曾经参与但未持续进行资助的企业基金会提升资助意愿、意识和能力,充分发挥其资金效用,促进福建公益生态的良性互动与发展。
6 领头雁计划-福建省青少年社工能力提升实践计划 以《儿童能力发展指导手册》为指导,通过“专业集中培训+活动前中后期线上督导+线下督导”的形式,提升青少年社工的实务能力,更加有效的助力留守、流动及困境儿童成长。
7 束脩计划-公益人才学习支持计划 项目旨在为福建省内公益慈善从业者外出参与培训、会议、考察、参访等活动提供资金支持,同时搭建共学共享平台,助力公益人成长,推动行业发展,促进社会和谐共融。
8 香柏计划-社区治理创新研究平台 培育社区基金会职业经理人项目,提升我国社区基金会职业经理人专业能力,搭建全国社区基金会合作交流平台。
9 香草计划-福建全职公益人基础能力训练营 面向省内具备一定基础能力需要进入发展提升阶段的公益机构,对机构负责人与核心骨干层级的全职公益人提供全面系统的筹款基础能力训练,为助力福建本地公益人成长。

截止2019年,基金会已累计投入资金169.72万元

恒申控股集团有限公司  闽ICP备14009347号-3
恒申