Search
X
恒申
/
Support for Rural Education

Support for Rural Education

02
Adolescent education is essential for national rejuvenation and development. With the mission of “supporting the growth and development of women and children in rural Fujian”, the Foundation never stops paying attention to adolescent education. In order that rural children and adolescents could receive better education, the Foundation has offered financial assistance in building 10 Liheng Hope Primary Schools in Fujian Province and provided support for many public projects the field of education.
01
“Liheng” Model Primary School
Project Introduction

For rural children and adolescents to achieve better growth and development, the Foundation shows continuous concern for the Changle Liheng Hope Primary School built with financial support from HSCC, and has founded “Liheng” Model Primary School, which is equipped with basic facilities including the teaching building, handwriting room and basketball court; excellent educational and cultural resources, such as “disaster prevention and relief propaganda on campus”, “anti-sexual assault education for children”, and “campus tennis”, have been brought in to develop the students’ key competencies and help them achieve development in an all-around way.

Project Output

Since its establishment, the Foundation has offered financial assistance in building 10 Changle Liheng Hope Primary Schools in Fujian Province, donated 93 teaching computers to the Hope Primary Schools, built 1 handwriting room, undertaken 1 playground renovation project, offered financial assistance in building 23 book corners, and donated 990 happiness & health packs to students; carried out 418 cultural and educational activities in the schools, attended by 15,400 students. A total of 5.0334 million yuan has been invested in the project.

Summary of Primary Schools built with Financial Aid from the Foundation

SN

Schools

Time of Completion

1

Xixi Town Central Primary School, Shouning County

January 2012
2

Zhangwan Central School, Jiaocheng District

April 2012
3

Chiyuan Town Central Primary School, Minqing County

August 2012
4

Changxiao Town Central Primary School, Qingliu County

February 2013
5

Fangdao Town Youdun Primary School, Jian’ou City

May 2013
6

Tazhuang Town Central Primary School, Minqing County

September 2013
7

Xinqiao Central School, Changting County

June 2017
8

Gaoyang Primary School, Dehua County

December 2017
9

Juxi Town Central Primary School, Liancheng County

Under inspection

10

Xiping Town Zhuyang Primary School, Anxi County

Under construction

((Data deadline: December 31st, 2019)

02
Hengai Sports—Healthy Physical and Mental Growth Plan for Rural Children
Project Overview

In 2020, the Highsun Foundation intended to implement the “Hengai Sports—Healthy Physical and Mental Growth Plan for Rural Children”. As an upgraded project of rural school education undertaken by the Foundation, the plan aims to help rural primary schools improve their P.E. teaching quality by developing P.E. curricula and supporting sports equipment, organizing sports activities, training P.E. teachers and fostering on-site project teams so that rural children can take high-quality physical exercises to have their athletic ability enhanced, physical and emotional development strengthened, and social competence improved while growing up healthy in happy sports.

Project Content

1. Course development and promotion: P.E. courses suitable for rural primary schools and easy to take are developed to enrich the rural primary school P.E. teaching content by making it more diversified, interesting and game-oriented.

2. Equipment donation and improvement: Rural schools are equipped with appropriate sports equipment in accordance with the actual project requirements.

3. Teacher training and development: Existing P.E. teachers are trained to improve their teaching skills; part-time and volunteer P.E. teachers are developed and provided with centralized professional training so that they can quickly master the teaching skills and be qualified rural P.E. teachers.

4. Project team cultivation: A project team is formed and receives training on executive ability so that they can fully mobilize local teacher resources and volunteer resources to assist the Foundation in project promotion and practice. Moreover, an incentive mechanism is established to ensure the stability and sustainable contributive ability of the project team.

 

ABOUT US

PRODUCTS

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

CAREERS

LINKS

HSCC

Copyright © Highsun Holding Group All rights reserved.

HSCC    HSCC

搜索
X
恒申
/
支持乡村学校教育
关于我们

支持乡村学校教育

02
青少年教育是国家振兴和发展的根本,基金会以“支持福建乡村妇女儿童的成长与发展”为使命,一直关注青少年教育,为了让乡村儿童及青少年获得更好的教育,先后在省内援建了10所力恒希望小学,支持多个助学、奖教、援建等教育事业的公益项目。
01
“力恒”模范小学
项目介绍

  少年强则国强,为了让乡村儿童及青少年获得更好的成长与发展,基金会持续关注恒申集团援建的长乐力恒希望小学,设立“力恒”模范小学公益项目,配套校园基础设施:捐建教学楼、书法教室、篮球场等;引入优秀教育、文化资源,如“防灾减灾宣传进校园”、“儿童防性侵安全教育公益行”、“网球进校园”等,培育学生核心素养,助力学生全面发展。

项目成果

  项目成立至今,已在省内援10所长乐力恒希望小学,为希望小学里捐赠教师办公电脑93台、书法教室1间、操场改造工程1个、捐建图书角23个、学生快乐健康包990个;在学校内开展了418场的文育活动,受益学生达15400人次,该项目已累计投入资金503.34万元。

援建学校汇总表
序号 学校 竣工时间
1 寿宁县犀溪镇中心小学 2012年1月
2 蕉城区漳湾中心学校 2012年4月
3 闽清县池园镇中心小学 2012年8月
4 清流县长校中心小学 2013年2月
5 建瓯市房道镇尤墩小学 2013年5月
6 闽清县塔庄镇中心小学 2013年9月
7 长汀县新桥中心学校 2017年6月
8 德化县高阳小学 2017年12月
9 连城县莒溪镇中心小学 验收中
10 安溪西坪镇珠洋小学 在建

(数据截止时间:2019年12月31日)

02
恒爱·体育——乡村儿童身心健康成长计划
项目概述

  2020年,恒申基金会计划实施“恒爱•体育——乡村儿童身心健康成长计划”,该计划是基金会乡村学校教育板块的升级项目,拟通过开发体育课程、配套专用体育器材、体育主题活动推广、体育师资培训、培育在地项目组等方式,支持乡村小学提升体育教学质量,使乡村儿童获得高质量的体育锻炼,增强乡村儿童的运动能力、促进身体发育和情感发展,提升其社交能力,让乡村儿童在快乐运动中健康成长。

项目内容

  1、课程研发与推广:开发适合乡村小学,易开展的体育教学课程,丰富乡村小学体育教学内容,让乡村体育教学内容多样化、趣味化、游戏化。
  2、器材捐赠与改善:根据项目实际开展需求,为乡村学校配备合适的体育器材。
  3、教师培训与发展:培训现有体育教师,提升其教学技能;发展兼职和志愿者体育教师,并通过集中式专业培训,让其快速掌握教学技能,填补乡村体育教师的不足。
  4、培育项目组:搭建项目组并培育其执行力,让项目组充分调动当地教师资源、志愿者资源,配合基金会开展项目的推广和实践。并通过激励机制的制定,确保项目组的稳定性和持久贡献。

恒申控股集团有限公司  闽ICP备14009347号-3
恒申