Search
X
恒申
/
Care for Women

Care for Women

01
In its early period after establishment, the Foundation chose the women who lived in Fujian Province as its service objects and organized some events such as Hengai Mothers—Support for Mothers, the Backbones” and “Local Sister Companion—Rural Women Self-Organization Support Program” in the hope of helping them lead a good life full of equality and freedom in multiple manners including financial support, resource linkage and follow-up companionship.
01
Hengai Mothers—Support for Mothers, the Backbones
Project Introduction

The “Hengai Mothers” project was initiated in 2015. With the “backbone” mothers in Fujian Province as support objects, the project cooperated with grassroots public-spirited social organizations that developed from volunteer teams in empowering the mothers by granting inspirational funds to them and tapping their potential and mobilizing their internal and external resources in the manner of direct service delivery, referral and resource integration after clarifying their life conditions and needs so that they could solve all the problems they faced with their own efforts and support from the outside world.

Project Output

By the end of 2019, the “Hengai Mothers” project had extended to 7 prefecture-level cities, 30 districts and counties and 185 towns in Jiangxi Province, with a total of 730 mothers, as well as 189 children of some mothers’, and 76 mothers receiving employment skills training. Meanwhile, a total of 7.66 million yuan had been invested in the project.

02
Local Sister Companion—Rural Women Self-Organization
Project Introduction

Initiated in 2018 by the Fujian Highsun Foundation, the “Local Sister Companion—Rural Women Self-Organization Support Program” aims to find out and develop rural women’s self-organizations so that they can achieve growth and development on their own, thus being able to solve all problems faced by them.

This program is aimed at looking for the women’s self-organizations rooted in rural Fujian and committed to solving rural problems so as to provide them with diversified supporting services, such as capacity building, follow-up companionship, social network communication platform and small funds, to help rural women achieve continuous growth and development while they change themselves and serve the countryside.

Project Output

By June 2020, the program had been extended to cover more than 350 women in 39 women’s self-organizations from 37 villages in 34 towns of 22 districts and counties of 7 cities. The Foundation had held 39 events under the theme of team development, activity design, village development, etc., including training, study tour and sharing session, which were attended by more than 2,200 people. The women’s self-organizations had held more than 1,000 events and served more than 19,600 villagers, including old people and adolescents. They had also done a lot in cultural protection and environmental beautification.

ABOUT US

PRODUCTS

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

CAREERS

LINKS

HSCC

Copyright © Highsun Holding Group All rights reserved.

   

           闽ICP备14009347号-3

HSCC    HSCC

搜索
X
恒申
/
关爱服务女性群体
关于我们

关爱服务女性群体

01
基金会成立伊始,以福建省内女性群体为服务对象,先后发起了“恒爱妈妈——顶梁柱式母亲支持行动”、“姐妹乡伴——乡村妇女自组织支持计划”,通过资金支持、资源链接和跟进陪伴等多元化的方式,期望为她们带来平等、自主、美好的生活。
01
恒申妈妈——顶梁柱式母亲支持行动
项目介绍

  “恒爱妈妈”项目发起于2015年,项目以福建省内“顶梁柱”式母亲为支持对象,通过与志愿者团队发展起来的基层公益性社会组织合作,以发放生活励志金为起点,在了解母亲的生活状况和需求时,注重挖掘母亲的优势,调动内外资源,通过直接服务、转介或整合资源的方式为母亲增能赋权,使母亲通过自身的努力以及外界的支持,缓解进而解决其所面临的问题。

项目成果

  截止2019年底,“恒爱妈妈”已覆盖省内7个地市,30个区县,185个乡镇街道,累计支持省内730名母亲、189名母亲子女、76名母亲进行就业技能培训,该项目已累计投入资金766万元。

02
姐妹乡伴——乡村妇女自组织支持计划
项目介绍

  “姐妹乡伴—乡村妇女自组织支持计划”是由福建省恒申慈善基金会于2018年发起,以挖掘和培养乡村妇女自组织为切入点,以助力乡村妇女实现自我成长与发展,有能力应对并解决她们所面临的环境和问题为目标的福建省乡村妇女成长支持计划。

  该计划在福建省寻找扎根乡村、有明确目标、致力于解决乡村问题的妇女自组织,通过为她们提供能力建设、跟进陪伴、社群网络交流平台、小额资金等多元化多样性的支持性服务,助力乡村妇女在改变自我、服务乡村的过程中不断成长与发展。

项目成果

  两年来,项目已覆盖7地市22区县34乡镇37村庄的39支妇女团队,350多名妇女直接参与。基金会从团队发展、活动设计、村庄发展等多个方面开展培训、游学及分享会39场,2200多人次参与。妇女团队从为老服务、青少年服务、文化保护以及环境美化等方面在村里组织活动1000余场,19600多人次村民受益。

恒申控股集团有限公司  闽ICP备14009347号-3
恒申